Advertisement
Advertisement

Microsoft Surface Duo 2 review: Don’t call it a comeback

1,349
Average: 4 (1 vote)

The Surface Duo is back, but can Microsoft’s updated foldable stand apart from the Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3?

The best cordless hedge trimmers you can buy

Best Buys

Tidy up your shrubs and hedges without the hassle of a cable with the top cordless hedge trimmers from £70

1 Apr 2022

The best kettlebells to improve your next workout

Best Buys

Our pick of the best kettlebells for your fitness routine

20 Jan 2022
Advertisement

The best massage guns to buy in 2022

Best Buys

Transform your fitness programme and banish painful muscle knots with our guide to the best massage guns you can buy

20 Jan 2022

Best birthday cake 2022: Celebrate in style this year

Best Buys

Looking for something extra tasty? Here's our pick of the best birthday cakes you can buy

20 Jan 2022
Average: 4 (1 vote)
140

Polaroid Now+ review: The best of old and new

Reviews

The Now+ pairs Polaroid’s old school aesthetics with modern functionality

Published 
20 Jan 2022
Advertisement

The best running headphones you can buy from £21

Best Buys

Soundtrack your runs in style with our pick of the best running headphones

20 Jan 2022
Best Samsung Galaxy S21 FE case - teaser

The best Samsung Galaxy S21 FE cases to buy in 2022

Best Buys

Get protection, style and peace of mind with the best Samsung Galaxy S21 FE cases from as little as £4

20 Jan 2022
Best vinyl flooring

Best vinyl flooring: Easy to fit and affordable

Best Buys

Simple and easy to clean, this is the best vinyl flooring for every room and budget

20 Jan 2022
Average: 4 (1 vote)
550

Asus Vivobook 13 Slate OLED: Stunning display but slow

Reviews

The Asus Vivobook 13 Slate OLED is cheap and delivers on image quality but it’s just too slow

Published 
20 Jan 2022
Bowers & Wilkins Zeppelin review - in lounge
Average: 5 (1 vote)
699

Bowers & Wilkins Zeppelin review: A soaring success

Reviews

The fourth iteration of the iconic B&W Zeppelin speaker is a wireless wonder with premium audio quality and streaming options aplenty

Published 
19 Jan 2022
Average: 4 (1 vote)
699

Samsung Galaxy S21 FE review: One for the fans?

Reviews

Bigger and (slightly) cheaper than the original S21, could the Samsung Galaxy S21 FE be 2022’s first must-buy smartphone?

Published 
19 Jan 2022

The best water bottles and reusable water bottles

Best Buys

Stay hydrated with our pick of the best water bottles whether you’re at home, going out for a run or driving

19 Jan 2022

The best duvets to buy from £11

Best Buys

Stay warm and toasty with our pick of the best duvets for spring, summer, autumn and winter

19 Jan 2022

Best fitness trackers to suit every budget

Best Buys

Keep track of your distance, speed, calories and even GPS from your wrist, with our pick of the best fitness trackers

19 Jan 2022
Best printer

The best printers to buy from £100

Best Buys

From crisp black text to brilliant photos, we’ve got the inkjet and laser printers that can do it all

19 Jan 2022

The best sports watches you can buy

Best Buys

Here's our pick of the top sports watches this year

19 Jan 2022
Advertisement